CUPLE ST L.L.C.
4.2 out of 5 stars.
Write a review

CUPLE ST L.L.C. Employee Reviews

Review this company
Job Title
All
Location
United Arab Emirates32 reviews

Ratings by category

4.0Work-Life Balance

Search reviews

Sort by

HelpfulnessRatingDate
Found 32 reviews matching the searchSee all 37 reviews

Cuple St. Dubai Hill Shop

Indeed Featured review

The most useful review selected by Indeed
The management very profesional ,motivating and very accomodating what ever you needs. I almost 2years and I'm truly happy being part of CUPLE family.
Was this review helpful?

Official response from CUPLE ST L.L.C.

June 20, 2022
Thank you for your kind review & feedback. We appreciate it.

Management is not good job is not secure

The company management is not good company not provide you a employment visa they only want to work employees in visit after use of your visit take out from the company and they also not give salary of that month when you leave
Was this review helpful?

Official response from CUPLE ST L.L.C.

June 23, 2022
. Thank you for your honest comment, We appreciate, We will take your feedback for the areas of improvement in our Company.Do let us know for any more questions and suggestion by messaging us 0505266092

شركة تساعد العامل بها على التطور والنجاح

شركة ناجحة وبضاعتها مميزة واسعارها مناسبة زيادة على ذلك تساعد موظفيها على النجاح والعطاء.
Was this review helpful?

Official response from CUPLE ST L.L.C.

June 15, 2022
شكرا لك على رايك الصريح ,نؤكد لك ذلك اننا سوف نستمر الى الافضل .

Productive

Excellent company great place to workWorking is fun if you're surrounded with good people. We are working happy everyday because company is good to the staff good salary good commissions good benefits
Was this review helpful?

Official response from CUPLE ST L.L.C.

June 15, 2022
Thank you for your kind review & feedback. We appreciate it.

Feel Empowered & Enjoy working with cuple

Im with cuple from 2 years its been very exciting journey as this was my first retail experience in UAE market. Now i can proudly say that i have developed my skills to face any challenge and i feel empowered to work with cuple.
Was this review helpful?

Official response from CUPLE ST L.L.C.

June 15, 2022
Thank you for your kind review & feedback. We appreciate it.

Rate your recent company

Share your experience to help others

Productive workplace

Good company to join you will have good experience with them, professional management. they give daily commission and monthly commission and the salary is good,
Was this review helpful?

Official response from CUPLE ST L.L.C.

June 9, 2022
Thank you for your kind review & feedback. We appreciate it.

It's great company to set our goal to be succeed

I'm very thankful that I'm working in this company. The work culture is very well mentain. Very easy to understand the work. Familiar place to work no difficulty always cheerful and appreciated for the achievements.
Was this review helpful?

Official response from CUPLE ST L.L.C.

June 6, 2022
Thank you for your kind review & feedback. We appreciate it. Good luck .

Productive and fun work place with good products

Good company and secured and safe.good earning and growth.easy to learning.working staff friendly mode.then future will be good growth and go to good position

Pros

Free lunces

Cons

9 hours
Was this review helpful?

Official response from CUPLE ST L.L.C.

June 6, 2022
Thank you for your kind review & feedback. We appreciate it. Good luck .

شركة رائعة بكل المقاييس

شركة رائعة يمتلك موظفوها الخبرة المثالية والأداء الفعال ويعملون بروح الجماعة والفريق الواحد

Pros

يوجد تحفيزات مالية رائعة

Cons

لا يوجد
Was this review helpful?

Official response from CUPLE ST L.L.C.

June 6, 2022
شكرا لك على رأيك الكريم وردود الفعل. نحن نقدر ذلك. حظا طيبا وفقك الله.

Perfect

Perfect copmany شركة جيدة بشكل عام و ادارة متعاونة شكرا لكم

Pros

Good
Was this review helpful?

Official response from CUPLE ST L.L.C.

May 31, 2022
شكرا لك على رأيك الكريم وردود الفعل. نحن نقدر ذلك. حظا طيبا وفقك الله.

We want to help you find great companies. Help us be the best!

Do these reviews help you learn more about working at CUPLE ST L.L.C.?

Its really appreciate for to work in this company i am proud to say the the staff of Cuple.

I am thankful to this company once again and they are more support to staff in everything and i learn good things. The company items are very good now most of the coustomer going with cuple and they are also happy to that🤩

Pros

We are reaching our target every month and its good

Cons

2 year
Was this review helpful?

Official response from CUPLE ST L.L.C.

May 30, 2022
Thank you for your kind review & feedback. We appreciate it. Good luck .

Great place to improve your career

It’s been 4 month I m working in this company.Since I join the company I learned a lot of things.good place to work with good opportunity to learn things and gain more knowledge. I would like to thank you all team who all are given this chance to work in the company. I m happy to work and I can recommend
Was this review helpful?

Official response from CUPLE ST L.L.C.

June 2, 2022
Thank you for your kind review & feedback. We appreciate it. Good luck .

Productive and Good Company

Good place to work with.Good opportunity to learn things and gain more knowledge.Approachable colleagues and management. Happy to work and I can recommend.
Was this review helpful?

Official response from CUPLE ST L.L.C.

May 30, 2022
Thank you for your kind review & feedback. We appreciate it. Good luck .

Good work environnement

Since I join the company I learned a lot of things , like how to deal with multinational customers , also enjoying working with diffrent background team members.This company give a chance to biginners ti have a career in uae.
Was this review helpful?

Official response from CUPLE ST L.L.C.

May 27, 2022
Thank you for your kind review & feedback. We appreciate it. Good luck .

Great place to improve your career

I have been working for this company for 1 year 9 month. I Started as store keeper now I am becoming supervisor. This company know the employees value and appreciation. I am glad that I am working with this company and the wonderful management. A special thanks to my GM he always support me teach me Appreciated my hard work. Now I am standing with good platform.. Thank you cuple
Was this review helpful?

Official response from CUPLE ST L.L.C.

May 24, 2022
Thank you for your kind review & feedback. We appreciate it. Good luck .

رائع جدا

انصح بالعمل في هذه الشركةزيادة في الراتب بشكل سريع فريق عمل رائع

Pros

ترقيات وزيادة رواتب سريعة

Cons

ضغط عمل في القليل من الفترات
Was this review helpful?

Official response from CUPLE ST L.L.C.

May 30, 2022
شكرا لك على رأيك الكريم وردود الفعل. نحن نقدر ذلك. حظا طيبا وفقك الله.

Good place to work with a team work.

I have been working for almost 4 years in this company, its really nice to work especially we have a team work, giving everyday new ideas and giving a positive vibes to everyone.
Was this review helpful?

Official response from CUPLE ST L.L.C.

May 21, 2022
Thank you for your kind review & feedback. We appreciate it. Good luck .

Comfortable workplace ..

Good company .. cooperative staff Supportive management Generally its a very good place to work for You will learn more day by day through your work with a Expert staff 👍👍
Was this review helpful?

Official response from CUPLE ST L.L.C.

May 20, 2022
Thank you for your kind review & feedback. We appreciate it. Good luck .

It's great work place to learn and develop

Cuple helps the staff to build a career. For the ones who stay in always finds a chance to grow, and for the ones who decide to leave they go for better positions as they gain a great deal of experience working in Cuple.
Was this review helpful?

Official response from CUPLE ST L.L.C.

May 20, 2022
Thank you for your kind review & feedback. We appreciate it. Good luck .

Good and supporting work environment

Am working as a senior accountant in this company for arround one and half years.from my experience management is very supportive and have open mind to accept new good ideas for improving work environment.I feel very comfortable to work with them.salary on time ,Evey month have bonus as per performance,health insurance etc all benefit have.management treat us as there family
Was this review helpful?

Official response from CUPLE ST L.L.C.

May 19, 2022
Thank you for your kind review & feedback. We appreciate it. Good luck .

The best shop for shopping with the latest models of shoes, bags, watches and more beautiful things and permanent offers

I joined the company three months ago and I am very happy because I work in a company that respects its employees and appreciates every effort and educates them in the best means and develops themselves. Thank you from the heart, CUPLE, you are the best and I wish us to continue for the best always
Was this review helpful?

Official response from CUPLE ST L.L.C.

May 19, 2022
Thank you for your kind review & feedback. We appreciate it. Good luck .

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at CUPLE ST L.L.C.. Our community is ready to answer.Ask a Question

Overall rating

Based on 37 reviews

Ratings by category

4.0 out of 5 stars for Work/Life Balance
3.9 out of 5 stars for Salary/Benefits
4.1 out of 5 stars for Job Security/Advancement
4.2 out of 5 stars for Management
4.1 out of 5 stars for Culture

CUPLE ST L.L.C. Reviews by Location

  • Companies
  • CUPLE ST L.L.C.
  • Employee Reviews
Tell us how to improve this page
What would you add or change?